•  

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Armstrong, Kendall

    Instructional Assistant

    kendall.armstrong@richlandone.org

    Bessellieu, Theophilus D

    1st Grade

    theophilus.bessellie@richlandone.org

    Bessent, Mitzi Z

    Database Specialist

    mitzi.bessent@richlandone.org

    Bradham, Hannah

    1st Grade

    hannah.bradham@richlandone.org

    Bright, Barbara

    Cafeteria

    barbara.bright@richlandone.org

    Britt, Jessica M

    5th Grade

    jessica.britt@richlandone.org

    Brown, Karah J

    4th Grade

    karah.brown@richlandone.org

    Brown, Mindi R

    Instructional Assistant

    mindi.brown@richlandone.org

    Calhoun, Juliana S

    Nurse

    juliana.calhoun@richlandone.org

    Carmichael, Sandra S

    Interventionist

    sandra.carmichael@richlandone.org

    Cochran, Valentina L

    3rd Grade

    valentina.cochran@richlandone.org

    Collins, Connie T

    Custodial

    connie.collins@richlandone.org

    Connelly, Laurie L

    4th Grade

    laurie.connelly@richlandone.org

    Cox, April J

    Receptionist

    april.cox@richlandone.org

    Crawford, Kimberly

    1st Grade

    kimberly.crawford@richlandone.org

    Dunagan, Coleen D

    4 and 5 AAP

    coleen.dunagan@richlandone.org

    Edmonds-Colter, Latasha   

    Guidance

    latasha.edmonds-colt@richlandone.org

    Enlow, Angie P

    Teacher Librarian

    angie.enlow@richlandone.org

    Gee, Constance J

    Strings

    constance.gee@richlandone.org

    Getter, Genno

    3rd Grade

    genno.getter@richlandone.org

    Gipson, Julia D

    Cafeteria

    julia.gipson@richlandone.org

    Goodwin, Willa D

    Special Education

    willa.goodwin@richlandone.org

    Grace, Kimberly Y

    Guidance

    kimberly.grace@richlandone.org

    Green-Wilson, Deborah

    Assistant Administrator

    deborah.green-wilson@richlandone.org

    Gregory, Latanya E

    2nd Grade

    latonya.gregory@richlandone.org

    Ham, Shelvy L

    Instructional Assistant

    shelvy.ham@richlandone.org

    Hankerson, Wonder

    2nd Grade

    wonder.hankerson@richlandone.org

    Hardy, Jessica A

    Pre K

    jessica.hardy@richlandone.org

    Hill, Sherrick

    Resource Officer

    sherrick.hill@richlandone.org

    Hinds, Susan

    Instructional Assistant

    susan.hinds@richlandone.org

    Jenkins, Elizabeth

    Media Clerk

    elizabeth.jenkins@richlandone.org

    Jimerson, Stephanie

    Custodial

    stephanie.jimerson@richlandone.org

    Johnson, Duron B

    Instructional Assistant

    duron.johnson@richlandone.org

    Jones, Delgreature

    Instructional Assistant

    delgrature.jones@richlandone.org

    Kemp, Faith

    3-5 Resource

    faith.kemp@richlandone.org

    Lewis, William

    Art

    william.lewis@richlandone.org

    Martin, Allen J

    Instructional Assistant

    allen.martin@richlandone.org

    Martin, Patera Q

    Kindergarten

    patera.eskew-martin@richlandone.org

    McLeod, Tamicka

    Kindergarten

    tamicka.mcleod@richlandone.org

    McKie, Colavito D

    5th Grade

    colavito.mckie@richlandone.org

    Moore, Carrie L

    Instructional Assistant

    carrie.moore@richlandone.org

    Myers, Cassandra M

    Pre K

    cassandra.myers@richlandone.org

    Nettles, Sharon

    ISS

    sharon.nettles@richlandone.org

    Nicholson, Katie M

    Reading Coach

    katie.nicholson@richlandone.org

    Nobles, William A

    PE

    william.nobles@richlandone.org

    Pickett, Tracy M

    Acting Principal

    tracy.pickett@richlandone.org

    Price, Susan A

    Math Interventionist

    susan.price@richlandone.org

    Ragoonath, Sheryl

    Kindergarten

    sangeetar.ragoonath@richlandone.org

    Redondo Menendez, Jesus  

    Spanish

    jesus.redondomenend@richlandone.org

    Reeder, Laura F

    4th Grade

    laura.reeder@richlandone.org

    Riley, Martha S

    Instructional Assistant

    martha.riley@richlandone.org

    Riley, Toyletta W

    Curriculum Resource Teacher

    toyletta.riley@richlandone.org

    Rogerson, Trent G

    Assistant Principal

    trent.rogerson@richlandone.org

    Rushing, Raenell O

    1st Grade

    raenell.rushing@richlandone.org

    Scott, Jacquelyn Y

    Cafeteria

    jacquelyn.scott@richlandone.org

    Sneed, Stephanie A

    PE

    stephanie.sneed@richlandone.org

    Snipe, Malika R

    Kindergarten

    malika.snipe@richlandone.org

    Spate, Neely

    Special Education 3 Year Old

    neely.spate@richlandone.org

    Spears, Anne-Marie

    3rd Grade

    anne-marie.spears@richlandone.org

    Thomas, Marcus

    Head Custodian

    marcus.thomas@richlandone.org

    Thomas, Valerie W

    Secretary Bookkeeper

    valerie.thomas2@richlandone.org

    Walker, James M

    Speech

    james.walker@richlandone.org

    Wallace, Jaclyn R

    3rd Grade AAP

    jaclyn.wallace@richlandone.org

    Walls, Shelley N

    2nd Grade

    shelley.blakeney@richlandone.org

    Walters, Ebony Z

    K-2 Resource

    ebony.walters@richlandone.org

    Waltower, Jessica M

    Instructional Asst.

    jessica.waltower@richlandone.org

    Watson, Catherine S

    1st Grade

    catherine.watson@richlandone.org

    Wells, Kara Y

    5th Grade

    kara.wells@richlandone.org

    Wilson, Patricia D

    Kindergarten

    patricia.wilson@richlandone.org

    Wingfield, Tarsha

    2nd Grade

    tarsha.wingfield@richlandone.org

    Works, Doris M

    Music

    doris.works@richlandone.org

     

     

     




CLOSE