Last Name First Name Email Address Room Number Department
Albornoz Lilly lilly.albornoz@richlandone.org C111 Spanish
Alexander Joan joan.alexander@richlandone.org C112 Agriculture
Bakshi Charu charu.bakshi@richlandone.org B207 Math
Balan Daniela daniela.balan@richlandone.org C108 Sp Ed EMD
Barnes Alethea alethea.barnes@richlandone.org B112 English
Beckett KaReem kareem.beckett@richlandone.org C216 Science/Project REAL DC
Black Clarence clarence.black2@richlandone.org A162 SRO
Blue Jeneen jeneen.blue@richlandone.org B111 Math
Boppisetty Sharath sharath.boppisetty@richlandone.org 2105 Science
Boykin Jamella jamella.boykin@richlandone.org C105 IA Sp Ed
Carson William william.carson@richlandone.org C209 Sp Ed Res
Castro Fredys fredys.castro@richlandone.org C113 Spanish
Corley Timothy timothy.corley@richlandone.org C106 IA Sp Ed
Cornish Jessica jessica.cornish@richlandone.org MC Library
Dease Shayla shayla.scofield@richlandone.org C106 Sp Ed Res
Dennison Cali cali.dennison@richlandone.org C208 Sp Ed ED
Dreher Edna edna.dreher@richlandone.org C201 Sp Ed Resource
Forbes Archias archias.gilmore-brow@richlandone.org D101 Chorus
Franklin Carolyn carolyn.franklin@richlandone.org E108 Business/CATE Dept Ch
Franklin Dameon dameon.franklin@richlandone.org A166/AD English/Athletic Dir.
Garner Catina catina.garner@richlandone.org B104 Math
Gilley Sean sean.gilley@richlandone.org B108 Social Studies
Goforth Arthur arthur.goforth@richlandone.org C209 IA Sp Ed
Gortman Betty betty.gortman@richlandone.org E103 ISS
Gourdine Carla carla.gourdine@richlandone.org B221 English
Next
CLOSE